Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Southwest Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Diabetic Foot Care Specialists located in St. George, UT & Ely, NV

27 total reviews

Southwest Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD S.
Submitted 09/29/21
I always enjoy my visits. Very nice and professional. Dr Ryan knows what he is doing. Highly recommended.
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 09/25/21
Always caring and feel good feet
BRIAN F.
Submitted 09/08/21
No waiting done in 15 minutes 10 minutes from my house can't complain about that
BARBARA H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Peterson is very thorough in listening to your concerns and takes appropriate steps in addressing them. Very caring.
DAVID J.
Submitted 07/21/21
It was great and so easy for the doctor
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent!!
PAMELA S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very happy!I was taken back at my scheduled time.The front desk and assistants were very professional and friendly.The office is very organized and clean.Dr.Magnesen addressed my foot issue.He recommended new orthotics and they quickly scanned for a new pair all in one visit.Looking forward to walking with no pain!
STEVEN G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Fantastic
VELMA W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent from front desk, all of staff and Dr magnuson's services. They are all friendly and professional.
DANIEL P.
Submitted 06/28/21
it was good.
JAY W.
Submitted 06/25/21
We have had very positive experience’s with the doctor and his staff. We have been going to him for as long is I can remember. I would recommend him to all my family and friends. The workman’s
SHAROL W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent
KELLY H.
Submitted 06/04/21
FabYOUlous Fast and efficient!
STEPHEN B.
Submitted 04/30/21
We were right on tine and so was the crew and the Dr was great.
LAWRENCE T.
Submitted 04/14/21
I am always totally happy with the care I receive from Dr. Magnesen and his staff.
Peggy H.
Submitted 02/25/21
I was really satisfied with my visit, I received great treatment and advice that I haven't received before. Thank you!
DARRELL G.
Submitted 02/10/21
I saw the Dr. a year ago. As to a follow-up then, I was going in for knee replacement. At my annual meeting with my VA doctor, she asked if I wanted to see Dr Magnesen again. I said "Yes". He is very understanding and professional. After an exam, he said the next step is to get and wear for a while compression socks without toes. So that is what I am doing.
PRUDIE T.
Submitted 01/07/21
Service was great. I was able to get appointment quickly that fit my schedule.
Mary L.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr Peterson is excellent, I have had problems with my foot for awhile and he took great care of me. I would recommend Southwest foot and ankle to anyone.
STEVEN C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Peterson is very competent and personable. i travel from Hurricane to St George to take advantage of his care.